Product Managers & Technical Representatives

 

Mapei New Zealand provides technical and installation support through our highly-specialised technical team.

With experience in every sector of the construction industry, Mapei’s experts have the knowledge to guide Specifiers, Contractors, our Retailers and Applicators on the correct use of Mapei products and systems. We are ready to solve any technical enquiry.

 

Product Managers

 

Jeff Perrett

National Product Manager - Waterproofing Line

+64 29 250 0777

j.perrett@mapei.co.nz

 

Scott Lacey

National Product Manager - Industrial Flooring and Sports Systems

+64 29 300 3333

scott.lacey@mapei.co.nz

 

Jennifer Price

National Product Manager - Ceramic and Resilient Line

+64 29 279 9700

jennifer.price@mapei.co.nz

 

Enric Torres

National Sales – Building Line

+64 27 238 5156

e.torres@mapei.co.nz

Technical Representatives

 

Peter Smith

Technical Sales - Resilient Line & Timber Flooring

+64 292 950 505

peter.smith@mapei.co.nz

 

Warren Millar

Technical Sales - Upper North Island

+64 21 290 0210

warren.millar@mapei.co.nz

 

Greg Belcher

Technical Sales Ceramic & Resilient Products South Island

+64 29 237 8564

g.belcher@mapei.co.nz

 

 

Keep in touch

Subscribe to our newsletter to get Mapei news